Information on record INAT20486224

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20486224
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20486224
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-22T15:25:16Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20486224
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20486224
occurrenceRemarks8 mm long. Found in the front of my Veterinary practice. According to keys from Baraud, Balthasar and Mikšićv this is female of Onthophagus (Palaeonthophagus) fracticornis.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20486224
recordedBydendzo
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-02-19T13:11:00+01:00
eventTime12:11:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/02/19 1:11 PM CET
verbatimLocalityBanjica, Belgrade, Serbia
decimalLatitude44.759196
decimalLongitude20.473334
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.759196_20.473334
countryCodeRS
stateProvinceGrad Beograd
identificationID45621832
dateIdentified2019-02-19T12:27:18Z
taxonID504706
scientificName Onthophagus fracticornis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderColeoptera
familyScarabaeidae
genusOnthophagus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© dendzo some rights reserved
rightsHolderdendzo
inaturalistLogindendzo

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation