Information on record INAT20517772

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20517772
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20517772
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-21T00:27:56Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20517772
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20517772
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20517772
recordedByLiam Ragan
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-10T14:53:00-04:00
eventTime18:53:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/10 2:53 PM EDT
verbatimLocalitySquamish, BC, Canada
decimalLatitude49.6981677807
decimalLongitude-123.1587432435
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 49.6981677807_-123.1587432435
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters602
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceBritish Columbia
identificationID45713517
dateIdentified2019-02-20T21:58:49Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsBy Liam Ragan no rights reserved
rightsHolderLiam Ragan
inaturalistLoginliamragan

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation