Information on record INAT20804114

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20804114
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20804114
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-27T14:28:08Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20804114
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20804114
occurrenceRemarksPollinating on Cosmos
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20804114
recordedByDhanushree
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-02-20T10:06:00+02:00
eventTime08:06:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/02/20 10:06 AM IST
verbatimLocalityUdham Singh Nagar, IN-UT, IN
decimalLatitude28.9664249071
decimalLongitude79.4450880855
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 28.9664249071_79.4450880855
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters244
countryCodeIN
stateProvinceUttarakhand
identificationID46241025
dateIdentified2019-02-27T14:21:52Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Dhanushree some rights reserved
rightsHolderDhanushree
inaturalistLogindhanushree

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation