Information on record INAT21102861

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT21102861
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/21102861
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-03-10T15:52:27Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber21102861
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/21102861
occurrenceRemarksAbout 1cm body length.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/21102861
recordedByFelix Fleck
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2013-05-01T08:41:00-05:00
eventTime13:41:00Z
verbatimEventDate2013/05/01 8:41 AM CDT
verbatimLocality35789 Weilmünster, Germany
decimalLatitude50.4309737
decimalLongitude8.3784315
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 50.4309737_8.3784315
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8227
countryCodeDE
stateProvinceHessen
identificationID47086427
dateIdentified2019-03-10T15:52:27Z
taxonID226204
scientificName Ocypus nitens
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderColeoptera
familyStaphylinidae
genusOcypus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Felix Fleck some rights reserved
rightsHolderFelix Fleck
inaturalistLoginflecksy

Similar records
INAT 11830435 | 12086874 | 12191070 | 13183535 | 13711046 | 17709545 | 19037206 | 19736419 | 21102861 | 21996740 | 22626208 | 24749857 | 25000134 | 25896848 | 27444035 | 2906259 | 2911981 | 30505656 | 31820418 | 34791291 | 34988324 | 7293182 | 8209663 | 8451089 | 9345637 | 9345638

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation