Information on record INAT21694843

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT21694843
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/21694843
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-03-28T11:21:32Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber21694843
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/21694843
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/21694843
recordedByAntonio Xeira
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-03-10T08:32:00+01:00
eventTime07:32:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/03/10 8:32 AM CET
verbatimLocalityQuinhámel, Guinea-Bissau
decimalLatitude11.8956399
decimalLongitude-15.8583873
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 11.8956399_-15.8583873
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5080
countryCodeGW
stateProvinceBiombo
identificationID48478363
dateIdentified2019-03-28T09:23:41Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Antonio Xeira some rights reserved
rightsHolderAntonio Xeira
inaturalistLoginaxeira

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation