Information on record INAT22085926

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT22085926
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22085926
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-06T16:39:19Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber22085926
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22085926
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22085926
recordedByRoman Providukhin
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-05-15T12:14:00+03:00
eventTime09:14:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/05/15 12:14 PM MSK
decimalLatitude52.719629989
decimalLongitude41.4659094396
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 52.719629989_41.4659094396
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters99
countryCodeRU
stateProvinceTambov
identificationID49294362
dateIdentified2019-04-06T14:48:12Z
taxonID61429
scientificName Cordulia aenea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderOdonata
familyCorduliidae
genusCordulia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Roman Providukhin some rights reserved
rightsHolderRoman Providukhin
inaturalistLoginropro

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation