Information on record INAT22438686

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT22438686
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22438686
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-13T23:49:57Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber22438686
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22438686
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22438686
recordedBylisnel
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-04-11T18:42:00-04:00
eventTime22:42:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/04/11 6:42 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityFlorida, USA
decimalLatitude25.7399644
decimalLongitude-80.1568134
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 25.7399644_-80.1568134
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2468
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceFlorida
identificationID50038562
dateIdentified2019-04-13T23:24:43Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© lisnel some rights reserved
rightsHolderlisnel
inaturalistLoginlisnel

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation