Information on record INAT22479436

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT22479436
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22479436
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-16T02:28:13Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber22479436
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22479436
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22479436
recordedByBrent Franklin
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-04-11T16:30:00-05:00
eventTime21:30:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/04/11 4:30 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityPark Glen, Fort Worth, TX, USA
decimalLatitude32.8770466567
decimalLongitude-97.2761134224
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 32.8770466567_-97.2761134224
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID50124671
dateIdentified2019-04-14T19:56:37Z
taxonID61445
scientificName Acanthocephala terminalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHemiptera
familyCoreidae
genusAcanthocephala
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Brent Franklin some rights reserved
rightsHolderBrent Franklin
inaturalistLoginbrentano

FishBase | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation