Information on record INAT22525079

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT22525079
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22525079
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-05-11T19:20:41Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber22525079
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22525079
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22525079
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-04-15T17:06:00+03:00
eventTime14:06:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/04/15 5:06 PM MSK
decimalLatitude55.8831565751
decimalLongitude37.0184597889
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 55.8831565751_37.0184597889
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeRU
stateProvinceMoskva
identificationID50225465
dateIdentified2019-04-15T20:01:57Z
taxonID468867
scientificName Haemopis sanguisuga
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumAnnelida
classClitellata
orderArhynchobdellida
familyHaemopidae
genusHaemopis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Иван Матершев some rights reserved
inaturalistLoginmerlu

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation