Information on record INAT22997490

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT22997490
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22997490
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-24T15:06:18Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber22997490
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22997490
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22997490
recordedByDenver Kramer
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-04-22T12:34:00-05:00
eventTime17:34:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/04/22 12:34 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityLewisville, TX USA
decimalLatitude33.0682066667
decimalLongitude-96.952455
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 33.0682066667_-96.952455
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID51187766
dateIdentified2019-04-24T15:06:18Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Denver Kramer some rights reserved
rightsHolderDenver Kramer
inaturalistLogindenver

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation