Information on record INAT23607643

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT23607643
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/23607643
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-29T07:46:06Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber23607643
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/23607643
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/23607643
recordedByTadasBlinda
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-04-28T14:01:00+03:00
eventTime11:01:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/04/28 2:01 PM EEST
verbatimLocalityRadviliškio r. sav., Lietuva
decimalLatitude55.726977442
decimalLongitude23.4682437057
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 55.726977442_23.4682437057
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeLT
stateProvince┼ iauliai
identificationID52377968
dateIdentified2019-04-29T07:46:05Z
taxonID468867
scientificName Haemopis sanguisuga
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumAnnelida
classClitellata
orderArhynchobdellida
familyHaemopidae
genusHaemopis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights┬ę TadasBlinda some rights reserved
rightsHolderTadasBlinda
inaturalistLogintadasblinda

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation