Information on record INAT24622677

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT24622677
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24622677
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-05-05T22:01:00Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber24622677
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24622677
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24622677
recordedByKostas Zontanos
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-05-04T13:08:00+03:00
eventTime10:08:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/05/04 1:08 PM EEST
decimalLatitude40.5813248853
decimalLongitude21.4146764176
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.5813248853_21.4146764176
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters244
countryCodeGR
stateProvinceEpirus and Western Macedonia
identificationID53921908
dateIdentified2019-05-05T21:47:13Z
taxonID416809
scientificName Chrysomela populi
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderColeoptera
familyChrysomelidae
genusChrysomela
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Kostas Zontanos some rights reserved
rightsHolderKostas Zontanos
inaturalistLoginkostaszontanos

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation