Information on record INAT24719373

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT24719373
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24719373
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-02T17:13:21Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber24719373
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24719373
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/24719373
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-05-29T07:29:00+03:00
eventTime04:29:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/05/29 7:29 AM MSK
decimalLatitude55.1443392507
decimalLongitude51.5378583678
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 55.1443392507_51.5378583678
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeRU
stateProvinceTatarstan
identificationID54185552
dateIdentified2019-05-07T09:00:01Z
taxonID205146
scientificName Antheminia lunulata
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHemiptera
familyPentatomidae
genusAntheminia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© адик some rights reserved
inaturalistLoginradik kutushev

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation