Information on record INAT26557748

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT26557748
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26557748
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-10-31T11:29:31Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber26557748
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26557748
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26557748
recordedByCarol McDougall
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-07T12:05:00-07:00
eventTime19:05:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/07 12:05 PM PDT
verbatimLocalitySt. John's, NL, Canada
decimalLatitude47.5615096
decimalLongitude-52.7125768
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 47.5615096_-52.7125768
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters12372
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNewfoundland and Labrador
identificationID58026400
dateIdentified2019-06-07T16:42:31Z
taxonID54763
scientificName Acer platanoides
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSapindales
familySapindaceae
genusAcer
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Carol McDougall some rights reserved
rightsHolderCarol McDougall
inaturalistLoginsalmonskyview

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation