Information on record INAT26822923

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT26822923
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26822923
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-11T20:09:39Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber26822923
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26822923
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26822923
recordedByRobby Deans
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-08T12:47:00-05:00
eventTime17:47:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/08 12:47 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityStrathcona, BC, Canada
decimalLatitude49.7910517223
decimalLongitude-126.0639566749
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 49.7910517223_-126.0639566749
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters714
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceBritish Columbia
identificationID58541894
dateIdentified2019-06-11T19:54:17Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Robby Deans some rights reserved
rightsHolderRobby Deans
inaturalistLoginhydaticus

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation