Information on record INAT26964706

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT26964706
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26964706
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-19T11:51:23Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber26964706
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26964706
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26964706
recordedBypavell
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-14T16:59:57+03:00
eventTime13:59:57Z
verbatimEventDate2019-06-14 4:59:57 PM EEST
verbatimLocalityΛίμνη Μελισσάνη, Grecia
decimalLatitude38.2567332
decimalLongitude20.6244607
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 38.2567332_20.6244607
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters32
countryCodeGR
stateProvincePeloponnese, Western Greece and the Ionian Islands
identificationID59457127
dateIdentified2019-06-19T11:51:22Z
taxonID343501
scientificName Chrysolina herbacea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderColeoptera
familyChrysomelidae
genusChrysolina
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© pavell some rights reserved
rightsHolderpavell
inaturalistLoginpavell

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation