Information on record INAT26977736

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT26977736
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26977736
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-14T19:16:13Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber26977736
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26977736
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26977736
recordedByBernd Bäumler
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-14T09:12:00+02:00
eventTime07:12:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/14 9:12 AM CEST
verbatimLocalityNSG Riddagshausen, Fischerweg, Braunschweig, Deutschland
decimalLatitude52.276441088
decimalLongitude10.5776731416
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 52.276441088_10.5776731416
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeDE
stateProvinceNiedersachsen
identificationID58875852
dateIdentified2019-06-14T18:35:57Z
taxonID61429
scientificName Cordulia aenea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderOdonata
familyCorduliidae
genusCordulia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Bernd Bäumler some rights reserved
rightsHolderBernd Bäumler
inaturalistLoginberndtherat

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation