Information on record INAT26994035

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT26994035
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26994035
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-08T16:59:46Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber26994035
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26994035
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/26994035
recordedByGilles San Martin
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-14T19:00:00+02:00
eventTime17:00:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/14 7:00 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityJambes, 5100 Namur, Belgique
decimalLatitude50.4320116409
decimalLongitude4.8686120073
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 50.4320116409_4.8686120073
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters10
countryCodeBE
stateProvinceWallonie
identificationID58908602
dateIdentified2019-06-15T00:13:42Z
taxonID346021
scientificName Agapanthia intermedia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderColeoptera
familyCerambycidae
genusAgapanthia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsBy Gilles San Martin no rights reserved
rightsHolderGilles San Martin
inaturalistLogingillessanmartin

Similar records
INAT 12781121 | 12834180 | 14582232 | 21594834 | 23442853 | 26994035 | 31144525 | 32172663 | 32630971 | 32654772 | 32654985 | 562434

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation