Information on record INAT27148651

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT27148651
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27148651
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-17T21:34:08Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber27148651
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27148651
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27148651
recordedByWouter Koch
recordedByOrcidhttps://orcid.org/0000-0001-9025-9486
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-16T13:10:00+02:00
eventTime11:10:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/16 1:10 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityTrondheim, Norway
decimalLatitude63.4477166667
decimalLongitude10.455935
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 63.4477166667_10.455935
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5
countryCodeNO
stateProvinceSør-Trøndelag
identificationID59213283
dateIdentified2019-06-17T12:50:48Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsBy Wouter Koch no rights reserved
rightsHolderWouter Koch
inaturalistLoginwouterkoch

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation