Information on record INAT27152295

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT27152295
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27152295
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-10-27T01:10:07Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber27152295
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27152295
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27152295
recordedByCarol McDougall
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-17T09:11:00-07:00
eventTime16:11:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/17 9:11 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityPippy Park, St. John's, NL A1B, Canada
decimalLatitude47.5775846
decimalLongitude-52.7481119
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 47.5775846_-52.7481119
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1873
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNewfoundland and Labrador
identificationID59221161
dateIdentified2019-06-17T14:12:59Z
taxonID54763
scientificName Acer platanoides
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSapindales
familySapindaceae
genusAcer
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Carol McDougall some rights reserved
rightsHolderCarol McDougall
inaturalistLoginsalmonskyview

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation