Information on record INAT27454860

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT27454860
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27454860
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-22T20:45:19Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber27454860
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27454860
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27454860
recordedByPaulius Audronis
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-22T20:01:00+03:00
eventTime17:01:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/06/22 8:01 PM EEST
verbatimLocalityRokiškio r. sav., Lietuva
decimalLatitude55.8959618154
decimalLongitude25.755946308
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 55.8959618154_25.755946308
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters244
countryCodeLT
stateProvincePanevezio
identificationID59855491
dateIdentified2019-06-22T19:49:14Z
taxonID61429
scientificName Cordulia aenea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderOdonata
familyCorduliidae
genusCordulia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Paulius Audronis some rights reserved
rightsHolderPaulius Audronis
inaturalistLoginpauliusaudronis

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation