Information on record INAT27811696

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT27811696
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27811696
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-11T22:06:23Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber27811696
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27811696
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27811696
recordedBylund
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-28T17:00:24+02:00
eventTime15:00:24Z
verbatimEventDate2019-06-28 5:00:24 PM CEST
verbatimLocalitySommerstedvej v Bjerndrup Bygade, 6070 Christiansfeld, Danmark
decimalLatitude55.32680467
decimalLongitude9.37295525
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 55.32680467_9.37295525
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters7
countryCodeDK
stateProvinceSyddanmark
identificationID60597597
dateIdentified2019-06-28T15:03:03Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© lund some rights reserved
rightsHolderlund
inaturalistLoginlund

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation