Information on record INAT27990281

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT27990281
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27990281
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-07T16:16:41Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber27990281
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27990281
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/27990281
recordedByfloants
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-06-30T13:58:04-04:00
eventTime17:58:04Z
verbatimEventDate2019-06-30 1:58:04 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityCivic Hospital - Experimental Farm - Central Park, Ottawa, ON, Canada
decimalLatitude45.3889974788
decimalLongitude-75.7078878209
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.3889974788_-75.7078878209
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters263
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceOntario
identificationID60951569
dateIdentified2019-07-01T11:50:17Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© floants some rights reserved
rightsHolderfloants
inaturalistLoginfloants

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation