Information on record INAT28019649

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT28019649
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28019649
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-11T22:01:08Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber28019649
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28019649
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28019649
recordedByandrewbtmn
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-07-01T16:02:15-04:00
eventTime20:02:15Z
verbatimEventDate2019-07-01 4:02:15 PM EDT
verbatimLocalitySt-Bruno-de-Montarville, QC J3V 4P6, Canada
decimalLatitude45.5502145107
decimalLongitude-73.3420282602
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.5502145107_-73.3420282602
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters526
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceQuébec
identificationID61012420
dateIdentified2019-07-01T21:26:40Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© andrewbtmn some rights reserved
rightsHolderandrewbtmn
inaturalistLoginandrewbtmn

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation