Information on record INAT28658444

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT28658444
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28658444
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-02T20:37:00Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber28658444
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28658444
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28658444
recordedByMona Phipps
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-07-11T18:59:39+02:00
eventTime16:59:39Z
verbatimEventDate2019-07-11 6:59:39 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityMøldrup (Birkholmvej / Mariagerfjord Komm.), 9510 Arden, Danmark
decimalLatitude56.7731652164
decimalLongitude9.9441936985
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 56.7731652164_9.9441936985
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters33
countryCodeDK
stateProvinceNordjylland
identificationID62319655
dateIdentified2019-07-12T05:36:46Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mona Phipps some rights reserved
rightsHolderMona Phipps
inaturalistLoginmonaphipps

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation