Information on record INAT28705910

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT28705910
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28705910
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-29T07:22:06Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber28705910
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28705910
occurrenceRemarksCaught it on flowers - is there a native Yukon Honey Bee?
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/28705910
recordedByguinhvar
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-07-12T15:51:00-07:00
eventTime22:51:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/07/12 3:51 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityWhitehorse, YT, Canada
decimalLatitude60.7211871
decimalLongitude-135.0568448
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 60.7211871_-135.0568448
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters16543
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceYukon
identificationID68741547
dateIdentified2019-08-29T07:19:48Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© guinhvar some rights reserved
rightsHolderguinhvar
inaturalistLoginguinhvar

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation