Information on record INAT2877603

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT2877603
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2877603
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-06T01:19:30Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber2877603
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2877603
occurrenceRemarksDeeply lobed/fringed stipules, weedy vine growing throughout a hedge, flowers around 3 cm diameter
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2877603
recordedByAlex Jones
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-04-03T08:55:51-07:00
eventTime15:55:51Z
verbatimEventDate2016-04-03 8:55:51 AM PDT
verbatimLocalitySanta Cruz, CA
decimalLatitude36.9772909338
decimalLongitude-121.9995038956
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 36.9772909338_-121.9995038956
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1032
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID5613458
dateIdentified2016-04-04T03:15:54Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Alex Jones some rights reserved
rightsHolderAlex Jones
inaturalistLoginasjones

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation