Information on record INAT29140117

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT29140117
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29140117
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-20T01:19:35Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber29140117
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29140117
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29140117
recordedByMartin Jung
recordedByOrcidhttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-7569-1390
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2011-05-01T13:20:00+02:00
eventTime11:20:00Z
verbatimEventDate2011/05/01 1:20 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityMarburg, Germany
decimalLatitude50.8052366468
decimalLongitude8.8092895639
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 50.8052366468_8.8092895639
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters303
countryCodeDE
stateProvinceHessen
identificationID63302878
dateIdentified2019-07-19T22:29:33Z
taxonID416809
scientificName Chrysomela populi
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderColeoptera
familyChrysomelidae
genusChrysomela
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Martin Jung some rights reserved
rightsHolderMartin Jung
inaturalistLoginmartinjung

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation