Information on record INAT29693755

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT29693755
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29693755
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-10T10:45:46Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber29693755
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29693755
occurrenceRemarksИльмовый пилильщик-зигзаг – Aproceros leucopoda (Takeuchi, 1939). Экспансия этого восточноазиатского вида в. Центральной Европе фиксируется с 2003 года. и да, он на листе Вяза (Ильма)
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/29693755
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-07-23T14:43:00+03:00
eventTime11:43:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/07/23 2:43 PM MSK
decimalLatitude44.5529121119
decimalLongitude33.956986892
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.5529121119_33.956986892
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters3906
countryCodeUA
stateProvinceCrimea
identificationID64436150
dateIdentified2019-07-28T10:46:50Z
identificationRemarksexactly! Thank you
taxonID497733
scientificName Aproceros leucopoda
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyArgidae
genusAproceros
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Елена Алексеевна . some rights reserved
inaturalistLoginlenatara

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation