Information on record INAT30619576

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT30619576
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/30619576
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-12T06:04:47Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber30619576
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/30619576
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/30619576
recordedByFrancesco Cecere
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-08-02T11:12:00+02:00
eventTime09:12:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/08/02 11:12 AM CEST
verbatimLocalityPemba, Mozambico
decimalLatitude-12.9606164378
decimalLongitude40.5196863179
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -12.9606164378_40.5196863179
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeMZ
stateProvinceCabo Delgado
identificationID66458921
dateIdentified2019-08-12T06:04:46Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Francesco Cecere some rights reserved
rightsHolderFrancesco Cecere
inaturalistLoginfrancescocecere

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation