Information on record INAT31145008

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT31145008
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31145008
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-20T16:49:12Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber31145008
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31145008
occurrenceRemarkson Fraxinus.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31145008
recordedByJacek Kurzawa
recordedByOrcidhttps://orcid.org/0000-0001-5269-4997
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2013-05-21T12:27:00+02:00
eventTime10:27:00Z
verbatimEventDate2013/05/21 12:27 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityŁódź Voivodeship, Poland
decimalLatitude51.5528330012
decimalLongitude20.0958423051
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 51.5528330012_20.0958423051
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters692
countryCodePL
stateProvinceŁódź
identificationID67500910
dateIdentified2019-08-19T22:45:45Z
taxonID361264
scientificName Tetrops starkii
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderColeoptera
familyCerambycidae
genusTetrops
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jacek Kurzawa some rights reserved
rightsHolderJacek Kurzawa
inaturalistLoginjacek kurzawa

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation