Information on record INAT31265503

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT31265503
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31265503
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-22T02:54:23Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber31265503
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31265503
occurrenceRemarks5 km w Fredericton
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31265503
recordedByJohn D Reynolds
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-08-21T06:49:00-07:00
eventTime13:49:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/08/21 6:49 AM PDT
verbatimLocalitySilverwood, Fredericton, NB, Canada
decimalLatitude45.9684361111
decimalLongitude-66.7644972222
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.9684361111_-66.7644972222
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters61
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNew Brunswick
identificationID67783445
dateIdentified2019-08-22T01:08:43Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© John D Reynolds some rights reserved
rightsHolderJohn D Reynolds
inaturalistLoginjohndreynolds

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation