Information on record INAT31806327

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT31806327
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31806327
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-31T07:22:58Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber31806327
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31806327
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31806327
recordedBySteven Schulting
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-08-30T13:27:00+02:00
eventTime11:27:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/08/30 1:27 PM CEST
verbatimLocalitySteglitz-Zehlendorf, Berlin, Germany
decimalLatitude52.4393586027
decimalLongitude13.2368165018
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 52.4393586027_13.2368165018
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters9
countryCodeDE
stateProvinceBerlin
identificationID68940626
dateIdentified2019-08-30T19:22:40Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Steven Schulting some rights reserved
rightsHolderSteven Schulting
inaturalistLoginsteven2802

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation