Information on record INAT33501015

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT33501015
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/33501015
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-09-28T19:22:53Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber33501015
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/33501015
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/33501015
recordedByJoseph L
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-09-27T12:39:18-04:00
eventTime16:39:18Z
verbatimEventDate2019-09-27 12:39:18 PM EDT
verbatimLocality431 Rte 202 Ouest (West), Hemmingford, Quebec J0L 1H0, Canada
decimalLatitude45.0461120605
decimalLongitude-73.5955581665
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.0461120605_-73.5955581665
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceQuébec
identificationID72540458
dateIdentified2019-09-27T21:51:23Z
taxonID61445
scientificName Acanthocephala terminalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHemiptera
familyCoreidae
genusAcanthocephala
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Joseph L some rights reserved
rightsHolderJoseph L
inaturalistLoginjoseph l

FishBase | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation