Information on record INAT34165982

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT34165982
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34165982
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-10-16T14:20:01Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber34165982
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34165982
occurrenceRemarksPicture taken at ornamental fish exporter, catching location around Iquitos (most likely Rio Tigre)
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34165982
recordedBykarsten s
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2012-09-02T14:35:00+02:00
eventTime12:35:00Z
verbatimEventDate2012/09/02 2:35 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityIquitos, Peru
decimalLatitude-3.723269416
decimalLongitude-73.2684453376
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -3.723269416_-73.2684453376
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters100000
countryCodePE
stateProvinceLoreto
identificationID74029743
dateIdentified2019-10-10T16:39:27Z
taxonID616658
scientificName Otocinclus cocama
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classActinopterygii
orderSiluriformes
familyLoricariidae
genusOtocinclus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© karsten s some rights reserved
rightsHolderkarsten s
inaturalistLoginkarsten s

FishBase | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation