Information on record INAT34239108

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT34239108
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34239108
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-10-13T20:57:47Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber34239108
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34239108
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34239108
recordedByЮрий Данилевский (Yuriy Danilevsky)
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-10-12T10:56:00+03:00
eventTime07:56:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/10/12 10:56 AM MSK
decimalLatitude45.2097563128
decimalLongitude39.6727936235
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.2097563128_39.6727936235
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters552
countryCodeRU
stateProvinceKrasnodar
identificationID74211265
dateIdentified2019-10-12T09:59:52Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Юрий Данилевский (Yuriy Danilevsky) some rights reserved
rightsHolderЮрий Данилевский (Yuriy Danilevsky)
inaturalistLoginyuriydanilevsky

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation