Information on record INAT34412959

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT34412959
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34412959
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-10-19T17:51:41Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber34412959
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34412959
occurrenceRemarksEscapee along hiking trail.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34412959
recordedByjim keesling
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-11-25T10:35:00-06:00
eventTime16:35:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/11/25 10:35 AM CST
verbatimLocalityHot Springs, AR, USA
decimalLatitude34.51421
decimalLongitude-93.04581
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 34.51421_-93.04581
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters10
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceArkansas
identificationID74592502
dateIdentified2019-10-15T16:16:42Z
taxonID64540
scientificName Celastrus orbiculatus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderCelastrales
familyCelastraceae
genusCelastrus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© jim keesling some rights reserved
rightsHolderjim keesling
inaturalistLoginjim keesling

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation