Information on record INAT34597122

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT34597122
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34597122
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-10-20T07:02:07Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber34597122
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34597122
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34597122
recordedBySteven Schulting
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-10-08T14:36:00+02:00
eventTime12:36:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/10/08 2:36 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityWest Gonja, Ghana
decimalLatitude9.295885
decimalLongitude-1.8496166667
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 9.295885_-1.8496166667
countryCodeGH
stateProvinceNorthern
identificationID75081054
dateIdentified2019-10-20T07:02:07Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Steven Schulting some rights reserved
rightsHolderSteven Schulting
inaturalistLoginsteven2802

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation