Information on record INAT34703230

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT34703230
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34703230
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-10-23T05:59:53Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber34703230
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34703230
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34703230
recordedBySteven Schulting
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-10-13T06:28:00+02:00
eventTime04:28:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/10/13 6:28 AM CEST
verbatimLocalityAmansie East, Ghana
decimalLatitude6.502335
decimalLongitude-1.44541
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 6.502335_-1.44541
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters10
countryCodeGH
stateProvinceAshanti
identificationID75267701
dateIdentified2019-10-21T19:25:35Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Steven Schulting some rights reserved
rightsHolderSteven Schulting
inaturalistLoginsteven2802

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation