Information on record INAT3470535

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3470535
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3470535
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-06-23T23:45:54Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3470535
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3470535
occurrenceRemarksSmall patches along the shaded ridge top paralleling the Willamette.
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3470535
recordedByBrady Hall
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-06-16T14:02:00-07:00
eventTime21:02:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016-06-16 2:02:00 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityFar West West Linn, OR
decimalLatitude45.3144652624
decimalLongitude-122.6667965949
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.3144652624_-122.6667965949
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters344
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceOregon
identificationID6643307
dateIdentified2016-06-17T06:06:44Z
taxonID59782
scientificName Allium acuminatum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classLiliopsida
orderAsparagales
familyAmaryllidaceae
genusAllium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Brady Hall some rights reserved
rightsHolderBrady Hall

Encyclopedia of Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation