Information on record INAT3536860

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3536860
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3536860
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-07-02T13:44:11Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3536860
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3536860
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3536860
recordedByJoe Walewski
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-06-27T06:15:00-05:00
eventTime11:15:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/06/27 6:15 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityLake County, MN, USA
decimalLatitude47.3859727558
decimalLongitude-91.2445449829
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 47.3859727558_-91.2445449829
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters122
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMinnesota
identificationID6788267
dateIdentified2016-06-28T03:01:53Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Joe Walewski some rights reserved
rightsHolderJoe Walewski

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation