Information on record INAT35393983

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT35393983
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/35393983
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-11-15T23:42:37Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber35393983
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/35393983
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/35393983
recordedByThomas Mesaglio
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-11-06T09:51:00+11:00
eventTime22:51:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/11/06 9:51 AM AEDT
verbatimLocalityKu-ring-gai, New South Wales, Australia
decimalLatitude-33.7363216667
decimalLongitude151.1657066667
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -33.7363216667_151.1657066667
countryCodeAU
stateProvinceNew South Wales
identificationID77852661
dateIdentified2019-11-15T23:42:37Z
taxonID630782
scientificName Taenogerella elizabethae
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderDiptera
familyTherevidae
genusTaenogerella
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Thomas Mesaglio some rights reserved
rightsHolderThomas Mesaglio
inaturalistLoginthebeachcomber

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation