Information on record INAT35941170

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT35941170
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/35941170
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-11-22T06:34:03Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber35941170
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/35941170
occurrenceRemarks1859 in cemetery
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/35941170
recordedByPete Woodall
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-10-23T16:33:00+10:00
eventTime06:33:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/10/23 4:33 PM AEST
verbatimLocalityPuerto Madryn, Argentina
decimalLatitude-42.7579148319
decimalLongitude-65.0348430054
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -42.7579148319_-65.0348430054
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1000
countryCodeAR
stateProvinceChubut
identificationID78534485
dateIdentified2019-11-22T06:32:46Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Pete Woodall some rights reserved
rightsHolderPete Woodall
inaturalistLoginnyoni-pete

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation