Information on record INAT3631665

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3631665
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3631665
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-07-16T16:49:09Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3631665
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3631665
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3631665
recordedByJoe Walewski
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-07-04T08:02:00-05:00
eventTime13:02:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/07/04 8:02 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityOneida County, WI, USA
decimalLatitude45.7766827835
decimalLongitude-89.5136833191
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.7766827835_-89.5136833191
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters61
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceWisconsin
identificationID6947164
dateIdentified2016-07-06T13:14:36Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Joe Walewski some rights reserved
rightsHolderJoe Walewski

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation