Information on record INAT3711636

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3711636
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3711636
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-10-06T01:26:36Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3711636
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3711636
occurrenceRemarksHorrible photos but for the record - my first Somatochlora sp. :)
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3711636
recordedByDimitǎr Boevski
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-07-12T15:29:00+03:00
eventTime12:29:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/07/12 3:29 PM EEST
verbatimLocality2140 Botevgrad, Bulgaria
decimalLatitude42.9087651601
decimalLongitude23.78831327
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.9087651601_23.78831327
countryCodeBG
stateProvinceSofia
identificationID7133631
dateIdentified2016-07-20T23:10:31Z
taxonID434390
scientificName Somatochlora meridionalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderOdonata
familyCorduliidae
genusSomatochlora
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Dimitǎr Boevski some rights reserved
rightsHolderDimitǎr Boevski
inaturalistLoginexonie

Similar records
INAT 1855883 | 33655736 | 33655830 | 3711636

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation