Information on record INAT3837632

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3837632
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3837632
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-04T12:23:40Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3837632
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3837632
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3837632
recordedBysarac
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-08-08T18:42:14-04:00
eventTime22:42:14Z
verbatimEventDate2016-08-08 6:42:14 PM EDT
verbatimLocality96-106 Chemin du Lac √ la Truite La Minerve, QC J0T 1S0
decimalLatitude46.2342234298
decimalLongitude-74.9165567011
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.2342234298_-74.9165567011
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2064
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceQuébec
identificationID7404365
dateIdentified2016-08-08T22:43:38Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© sarac some rights reserved
rightsHoldersarac

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation