Information on record INAT3864063

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3864063
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3864063
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-08-12T01:31:54Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3864063
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3864063
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3864063
recordedByFritz Bosch
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-07-05T23:35:00-04:00
eventTime03:35:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/07/05 11:35 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityHadley Harbor, Gosnold, MA 02543, USA
decimalLatitude41.5158492
decimalLongitude-70.6975748
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 41.5158492_-70.6975748
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters584
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMassachusetts
identificationID7462229
dateIdentified2016-08-12T00:31:49Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Fritz Bosch some rights reserved
rightsHolderFritz Bosch

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation