Information on record INAT3961884

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3961884
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3961884
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-08-25T23:50:53Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3961884
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3961884
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3961884
recordedByshaggy1995
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2011-06-28T15:26:00-04:00
eventTime19:26:00Z
verbatimEventDate2011-06-28 3:26:00 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityCrystal Springs Road Hebron, NH 03241
decimalLatitude43.66867684
decimalLongitude-71.78676561
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 43.66867684_-71.78676561
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters10
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNew Hampshire
identificationID7695444
dateIdentified2016-08-25T23:50:13Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© shaggy1995 some rights reserved
rightsHoldershaggy1995

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation