Information on record INAT3979833

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3979833
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3979833
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-09-01T18:00:19Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3979833
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3979833
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3979833
recordedByEduardo Martínez
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-06-24T18:24:00+02:00
eventTime16:24:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/06/24 6:24 PM CEST
verbatimLocality25548 Eth Pradet, Lleida, Espanya
decimalLatitude42.8206504114
decimalLongitude0.8050516248
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.8206504114_0.8050516248
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeES
stateProvinceCataluña
identificationID7804110
dateIdentified2016-09-01T14:35:29Z
taxonID468867
scientificName Haemopis sanguisuga
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumAnnelida
classClitellata
orderArhynchobdellida
familyHaemopidae
genusHaemopis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Eduardo Martínez some rights reserved
rightsHolderEduardo Martínez
inaturalistLogineduardomartnez

Similar records
INAT 10131631 | 11862893 | 12651670 | 12687850 | 14440014 | 22525079 | 23607643 | 26347981 | 29505744 | 3429835 | 3979833 | 4661168 | 4661986 | 4838203 | 6885567

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation