Information on record INAT4083976

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4083976
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4083976
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-09-11T05:32:12Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4083976
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4083976
occurrenceRemarksHoney bee gathering pollen for manuka honey
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4083976
recordedBytangatawhenua
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-09-11T11:42:00+12:00
eventTime23:42:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/09/11 11:42 AM NZST
verbatimLocalityHenderson Bay
decimalLatitude-34.7335366515
decimalLongitude173.1100286899
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -34.7335366515_173.1100286899
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31
countryCodeNZ
stateProvinceNorthland
identificationID7973483
dateIdentified2016-09-11T05:31:16Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© tangatawhenua some rights reserved
rightsHoldertangatawhenua
inaturalistLogintangatawhenua

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation